h

Contact Us

 

We welcome your questions or comments either by phone, or email at any time.


Miraval Resort & Spa
5000 E. Via Estancia Miraval
Tucson, AZ 85739


Guest Communications and General Inquiry

800.825.4000 Phone/Switchboard
520.818.5870 Fax

Guest Services

800.825.5155 Ext. 4512
Email: guestrelations@miravalresorts.com

Miraval Villas & Residences

Adam Boyd, Villas Manager
520.825.4928
Email: aboyd@miravalresorts.com

Authentic Circle Loyalty Program

877.746.9050
Email: authenticcircle@miravalresorts.com

Transportation

520.825.5177
Email: transportation@miravalresorts.com

 

Reservations & Experience Planning


Reservations

Phone
520.825.5163 Fax
Email: reservations@miravalresorts.com

To schedule your spa services & activities:


Email: experienceplanning@miravalresorts.com

 

Human Resources


520.825.4000
Email: careers@miravalresorts.com
Explore Current Career Openings at Miraval >

 

MARKETING


Jill Harlow

Director of Marketing
Direct: 520.825.4000
Fax: 520.825.5199
Email: jharlow@miravalresorts.com

For print advertising inquires, please contact:

Heidi Dater

Media Team, Blue Onion
303.232.1100 ext. 384
Email: heidid@blueonionmedia.com

For digital advertising inquiries, please contact:

Jessica Sheriff
Associate Director of Key Accounts
561.419.2155
Email: jsheriff@cendyn.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS


For all media inquiries, please email and we will get back to you:
Email: MiravalPR@nikecomm.com

 

GROUP SALES


Submit a Group Request for Proposal >

Group Sales Team

Direct 520.825.4977
Email: arizonasales@miravalresorts.com

Candace Taylor

Director of Travel Industry Sales
Direct 520.825.4957
Fax 520.825.5163
Email: ctaylor@miravalresorts.com

 

RETAIL


Wendi Gaddis

Retail Manager
Raindance Pass Boutique, Spa Retail, Miraval Online Store
520.825.4949
Email: wgaddis@miravalresorts.com

 

PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES


If you are interested in bringing a new program or offering to Miraval, please contact:

Carl Pratt

Vice President of Programming
Email: cpratt@miravalresorts.com

 

DONATION REQUESTS


Please review the Miraval Gives Back program for details on our philanthropic efforts.