Explore

zipline at miraval resort

Contact Us

We welcome your questions or comments either by phone, 800.232.3969 or Email at any time.

Miraval Resort & Spa
5000 E. Via Estancia Miraval
Tucson, AZ 85739

Guest Communications and General Inquiry
800.825.4000 Phone/Switchboard
520.818.5870 Fax

Guest Services
800.825.5155 Ext. 4512
Email: reservations@miravalresorts.com

Miraval Villas & Residences
Christina Tierney, Villas Manager
520.825.4952
Email: ctierney@miravalresorts.com

Authentic Circle Loyalty Program
877.746.9050
Email: authenticcircle@miravalresorts.com

Transportation
520.825.5177
Email: transportation@miravalresorts.com

Reservations & Pre-Booking

Reservations
800.232.3969 Phone
520.825.5163 Fax
Email: reservations@miravalresorts.com

To schedule your spa services & activities:
800.232.3969
Email: miravalprebook@miravalresorts.com

Human Resources

520.825.4000
Email: careers@miravalresorts.com

Explore Current Career Openings at Miraval >

MARKETING

Jill Harlow
Director of Marketing
Direct: 520.825.4915
Fax: 520.825.5199
Email: jharlow@miravalresorts.com

For print advertising inquires, please contact:

Heidi Dater
Media Team, Blue Onion
303.232.1100 ext. 384
Email: heidid@blueonionmedia.com

For digital advertising inquiries, please contact: 

Kelsey Raaen
Sr. Interactive Marketing Manager
214.696.9600 ext. 136
Email: kelsey.raaen@standingdog.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

For all media inquiries, please email:

Katie Archambault
Vice President
Nike Communications, Inc
Email: press@miravalresorts.com

GROUP SALES

Direct 520.825.4977

Submit a Group Request for Proposal >

Michael Aylmer
Vice President of Sales
Direct 520.825.5124
Fax 520.825.5163
Email: maylmer@miravalresorts.com

Candace Taylor
Director of Travel Industry Sales
Direct 520.825.4957
Fax 520.825.5163
Email: ctaylor@miravalresorts.com

Diana Pollack
Sales & Conference Service Manager - Day Events & Weddings
Direct 520.825.5131
Fax 520.825.5163
Email: dpollack@miravalresorts.com

McKinlay Kelly
Social Group Sales Manager
Direct: 520.825.5103
Fax: 520.825.5163
Email: mkelly@miravalresorts.com

RETAIL

Wendi Gaddis
Retail Manager
Raindance Pass Boutique, Spa Retail, Miraval Online Store
520.825.4949
Email: wgaddis@miravalresorts.com
PROGRAMS

PROGRAMS & ACTIVITIES

If you are interested in bringing a new program or offering to Miraval, please contact:

Sue Adkins
Director of Programs
Direct: 520.825.4937
Email: sadkins@miravalresorts.com

DONATION REQUESTS

Please review the Miraval Gives Back program for details on our philanthropic efforts. If you would like to submit a donation request please contact:

Mary Monaghan
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Direct: 520.825.5155 x 4221
Email: mmonaghan@miravalresorts.com

arizona sunset with saguaro cactus

* = Required Field

Do not enter values into the next 3 fields



Contact Information

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email Address*:

Organization:

Mailing Address:

Mailing Address 2:

City:

State:

Zip Code*:

Phone Number:

Country Area Code* Phone Number* Ext

How would you like us to contact you?
         

My Request, Comments or Questions:

Search