INSTAGRAM LIVE EVENT

WORLD GRATITUDE DAY

Join us on Monday, September 21st, 2020, for a special coast to coast sound healing gong ceremony beginning at 9:00am PST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST.

CELEBRATE WORLD GRATITUDE DAY WITH

MIRAVAL RESORTS & SPAS

Each year on September 21st, the world celebrates the mindful practice of gratitude.

This year, Miraval celebrates and honors first responders & essential workers around the world by giving back to those that have supported our communities through COVID-19.

Miraval Resorts on Instagram

BRING MIRAVAL SOUND HEALING HOME

The Tibetan Singing Bowl is beautiful and ancient tool used to enhance any meditation practice, induce relaxation and balance your body's vibrational frequency.

BUY NOW

BE MINDFUL WITH

GRATITUDE CELL PHONE BACKGROUNDS

Choose from a variety of Gratitude backgrounds for your cell phone or digital device to help keep you mindful, present, and reflective of the blessings that surround you.

DOWNLOAD

MIRAVAL GIVES BACK

Miraval has partnered with local (501c) non-profit organizations in our communities that are actively focusing efforts in providing wellness opportunities, and caring for our local first responders, essential workers, caregivers and teachers who may be most affected by COVID-19 stressors.